Home

This weeks task was to photograph a precious object that I treasure and care for. I chose to photograph my charm bracelet as it has a lot of meaning to me it brings back many memories. As I didn’t want to waste film I began with taking images with my DSLR camera to decide how I wanted my final images to turn out. Once I was pleased with my digital images I went onto photographing with the Mamyia RB. When working with the RB I wanted to get more of the bracelet in focus not only small parts but couldn’t manage to do so, so I had to try and get as much as I could in focus.

    

black & white 120 film

black & white 120 film

black & white 120 film

black & white 120 film

2 thoughts on “Homage to a Precious Object

Leave a Reply

