Home

After talking to one of my tutors about my final piece for assignment 1 he helped me get my ideas together and how to present my work. One idea really stuck out to me which was using a single image of my face which I had taken a while ago for my confidence post (I didn’t actually post up the image because I didn’t think it was relevant for that post in the end) which was all blurry but very close up. It is quite a striking image which is probably why I would like to use it as it could capture people’s attention. I think I may base my 10 analogue images around that one, where I will present that one digital image on a very large scale and the other 10 on a smaller scale. As I now may have a final idea of what I want to be doing for my final piece I will carry on taking photographs and start to chose which images I will use for my final 10.

One thought on “Ideas

Leave a Reply

