Home

These past few days I have been in the darkroom working towards my final images that will be going into Assignment 1. I chose around 13 photographs that I wanted to print so I began by test stripping them to see what stops etc. I had to produce the final photographs at. This was quite useful as I had ordered paper and it was only going to be arriving last friday so I at least I could spend my time that Friday & Monday preparing myself to just do some straight prints when my paper arrived as I was quite worried I would run out of time! Luckily the paper arrived last Thursday and I  started to print at the beginning of this week. These are a few of the test strips that I done…

One thought on “Test Strips.

Leave a Reply

