Home

I have decided what photographs I want to use for my final 10 images (all taken on medium format cameras) for assignment 1, instead of 10 I have chosen to do 11 as i couldn’t cut down on any more photographs that I really wanted to include in my set. I have chosen four photographs to do with my new physical home, 5 photographs to do with my new ‘family’ who are either my flat mates or my friends from uni and 2 photographs of what I believe is my home away from home which is my boyfriend. I am really happy with the final 11 photographs that I have decided to use for this assignment because I really feel its shows what I have learnt from this assignment, by researching and thinking about what was my social structure and what is it now, how my life has changed in a few months and how I had to adapt to this new environment.

Here is a preview of some of my final Photographs…

One thought on “Final Images

  1. I like what you guys are up also. Such smart work and reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my web site :).

Leave a Reply

