Home

Coming home to London for Christmas and still deciding what I wanted to base my disibility project on, I started thinking how could I incorporate the capital city and disability issues into one montage. I was sat on a tube the other day and started thinking how do disabled people cope when some stations don’t have any lift facilities to platforms but only many stairs to climb? Thats when I decided to bases this project on the tfl and what they do to help the disabled people, or their lack of help. I used my smartphone to photograph a train journey that I took & captured these images to do with disabilities.

Leave a Reply

