Home

For my assignment 1 I want to try and photograph people who need to take medication as part of their daily routine or to cure an illness. I have started of with doing a self portrait as it has proven quite hard to find subjects to help me with my project straight away, I am still working on it but for now I have started working with some ideas. I took a self portrait as I also want to take a portrait of my subject when I come to producing my final piece of work. I myself take medication as part of my daily routine, I usually take my inhaler for my asthma and take allergy tables every morning to help with this and other allergies. I won’t be using these exact photographs in my assignment, but have just started photographing to get some ideas.

Leave a Reply

