Home

I created a first draft of the book (this is not my final piece) I am going to produce to see how it could possibly turn out. I created the first couple of pages in InDesign to then convert it to a PDF as I want to produce an online book for school children to be seen in their PSHE or social study classes and I believe this is the best and most practical way to present it. It is also an simple way of getting the book around a school. The book would hopefully   be easily accessible on teaching networking sites and can therefore be passed onto other school quite simply.

Leave a Reply

