Home

This is part of my final ebook that I have created. I chose to call the book “Diagnosed” as I though it didn’t give too much away but just enough. When you read the title you will already know it will have to do with some sort of diagnosis but when you look at the first couple of images you wonder what it is as they dont give much away in that sense. The overall feel of the book when you read it isn’t too formal as I knew it was going to be aimed at school students I didn’t want it to be too complicated. When you read the text it feels as if a friend is telling you their story which I think was the best way of putting the message across of how they both were affected by bulling.

(I purposely blurred out the writing)

Leave a Reply

