Home

I decided to experiment with digital pinhole during the easter break as I though I should try a new type of pinhole photography and also the fact I could see the result straight away and not have to wait nearly a month to see my images, as I would have to process them at uni.

I quite enjoyed experimenting with digital pinhole as I could keep changing the iso and shutter speed to see what worked best. At the start I couldn’t quite get the image I wanted so I had to take some time to mess around with the settings to get a well lit image. These were my first attempts…


Leave a Reply

