Home

When I got to my new home I had to make a new pinhole camera, so of course the size of the pinhole changed. I think I made it pinhole a bit too big as all my images came out super blurry! As moving home was quite stressful I didn’t manage to get as many images as I wanted too and ones that weren’t so blurry!

These are some of the photographs I took, i’m not very satisfied with these images as they are definitely way too foggy but I know for next time to make sure my pinhole isn’t too big!

Leave a Reply

