Home

I done a shoot with my friend the other day as I was trying to get inspired to start getting my assignment done. I like the photos I took but I don’t think I will use them in my final project as they’re not portraying the message that I want to put across in my assignment, if anything I may only just use one image from the set which shows the nicest natural lighting.

On some of the photographs I cut of my subjects head as I quite liked the way it looked. I didn’t think it was too important to see who the model was as I was just trying to photograph her body in the certain location and with the natural light.

2 thoughts on “Laura

Leave a Reply

