Home

After stressing out over what to do for my final task as I had gone through many different ideas I decided to go into uni and speak to one of my tutors to try to stop stressing and over thinking everything. We then decided I could use my current images from my walk around Coventry. I think I will for my final task create a series of images which show buildings and structures around coventry and my narrative being the journey I took. I have chosen a few final image that I will work with to produce this.

These are currently the images I have chosen to work with I will go through them and edit as some of them need some tweaking and editing and then decided how I will present them.

Leave a Reply

