Home

After looking at Joel Sternfled, The High Line and John Gossage, The Pond I decided to go for a walk around the Coventry ring road to try and get a few good images of light as it was a really nice sunny day and document my journey. I focused mainly on the subways linking the ring roads for pedestrians to get through to the other sides, kind of a ‘light at the end of the tunnel’ way. I really liked the way the light shone throughout the end of the subway and illuminated the passage.

As it was so sunny I also photographed shadows from structures that were caste on the floor and general light and colour sources.

These are just a few selection of photos that I took on my walk…

One thought on “Ring Road

Leave a Reply

