Home

I have decided to create a photofilm as my final artefact to show of my photographs. The reason I have chosen to present my photographs in this way is because I have based my work around the band The Specials and their song Ghost Town so it was appropriate to present my work along side their song. I’m creating my photofilm on iMove on my mac laptop with my 19 final images. The length of the film will be as long as the song so probably around minuets. I have never produced a photofilm before but have experience working with iMovie so it should be alright. I am quite excited to make my film as i’m pleased with all my final images.

I looked at a few websites mentioned in class for some inspiration…

Slideluck Potshow

Firefly Photo Films 

Duck Rabbit

Leave a Reply

