Home

These are a few of the images I have been taking around Hillfields inspired by Ghost Town. I have focused on mainly roads and colour. Towards the end of the images the night time photographs I blurred the focus on the camera so I could create just circles of colour light. I purposely didn’t want a focused images on these as I believed it worked better as many blurred circles of colour in the image. I am pleased with some of these images as I did capture the mundaneness of the town that I wanted and working with colour film did turn out as I hoped in the photographs.

Hillfields

Hillfield6Hillfield3Hillfield2Hillfield4Hillfield5Hillfield1Hillfield7Hillfield8Hillfield9Hillfield11Hillfield12Hillfield13Hillfield15Hillfield14

Leave a Reply

