Home

So this weeks #picbod task was to photograph ‘my tribe’. I decided to photograph my house mate Knickie (Adam) as we are quite close and I quite enjoy photographing him generally, I did also photograph some of my other house mates but chose to use the photographs of Knickie smoking as I preferred these as more intimate images. Adam is usually always smoking around the flat, usually in the kitchen so I wanted to capture him in his ‘natural’ environment and didnt want to make him to feel uncomfortable with me pointing a camera at him. Whilst I was photographing him we were constantly talking and messing around so I think it made it a lot easier to capture natural and intimate images as we were acting like our usual selfs and not ‘posing’ for the camera.

Knickie1 Knickie2 Knickie3 Knickie4

Leave a Reply

