Home

I have been working on my photographs for my #picbod exhibition as I have finally decided what type of images I want to produce. Last week I went and photographed the people who I live with and three girl friends of mine for my project and was really pleased with the outcome of the images. I done exactly the same thing with them as I done with my other two assisted portraits where I worked with the group to set up the tripod and the camera in the location where they wanted and taught them how to use my camera then helped them with their image making.

FlatAssitedPortrait

HelenAssitedPortrait

Leave a Reply

