Home

In last weeks workshop I have learnt how to change and edit the CSS files of my blog theme so that I can change certain parts of my blog, for example background colour etc. I was messing around with this for a while and accidentally changed it to a hideous orange colour! I then started changing the comment text box, which I changed to a gray colour as well as after changing the main background to gray also. I altered the title font size to make it bigger as I wanted my name to stand out.

Changing the background and comment box colours

cssbackground

csscommentbox

cssbackground2

Changing the title ‘Melissa Cruz Santos’ to a bigger font size

Screen shot 2013-02-18 at 14.18.24

Leave a Reply

