Home

My for my work image sets I have decided to do them on the TFL in London as one day I was just sat on a tube and couldn’t believe it when I just looked around and literally everyone around me was either on their phone, laptop, iPad etc. We as a society now a day are in a constant working atmosphere even when we are travelling to work we are working before we get there! We seem to be working longer than the standard 9-5 hours even if we dont want too, we are always connected.

I am taking these images on my iphone as I didn’t want to be extremely obvious on public transport that I was taking photographs of people. I really like the idea of photographing people on their way to work or just on their journey to wherever they are going but still connection to the digital world.

Here its one of my images so far…

252MCWork1

Leave a Reply

