Home

Now that I have all my final images I have started trying out different layout ideas for my exhibition. I have already decided I want to order the photographs in order of when taken, so the first set will go first and second set second and so on. I think I want to lay it out on the wall at the exhibition space with two across and three going down (as you can see in the image below) but have also tried out a different way of putting three across and two down. I have also decided I want to frame the image in a larger frame than what the actual photograph will be printed. I will be printing the image A4 size and have already bought clear glass frames 50×40 cm big. I will mount the photographs onto black card them frame them (as you can also see in the example image below)

layout1 layout2 singlelayout

Leave a Reply

