Home

As as dream assignment I would like to do some work within the documentation side of photography. Document a story using all different types of media not just photography but film, sound etc. I would like a story that is relevant within todays society and in the news, something that will get people talking. I have been thinking since last weeks class and I think I would like to do a project on immigration as it is a current topic and being portuguese where some of my family moved over to England I believe it is relevant to myself as well.

Some steps I think I need to take to get started on it are:

– Find an actual specific story to work on

– A Location to work at

– Research a lot more into it (reading articles, news etc.)

Leave a Reply

