Home

I’ve been trying to source images and videos for my project as well as having my granddad’s images to work with  and I came across some interesting videos by searching on the creative commons website. These videos below are in portuguese but they are explain what went on in the Colonial War when the soldiers arrived in Angola. They also talk about the gorilla groups and the causes of them. I have been trying to find video footage of the soldiers in Angola as I wasn’t able to get any of my granddad. Although some of these videos are quite long and I dont need to use the whole video as the majority of them is interviewing they will still come in useful for sourced work I am able to use in my project.

2 thoughts on “Guerra em Angola – sourcing video’s

Leave a Reply

