Home

I have been really thinking about how I want to present my work for this exhibition and have made a mock up layout on photoshop of all the elements I will be using for presenting my work. The layout is not exactly how I will be laying out my images on the wall but it is the amount of images I will be printing off to have framed.

I am having a mac to show my photo film, a plinth with a perspex box with my granddads album in it, a shelf with his diary on it, a map on Angola and 10 framed images.

Screen Shot 2014-05-10 at 14.50.37

I have also included an image of the photographs I will be professionally printing and framing. I have chosen to now have 10 images over 4 because I really thought most of my granddads photographs are all very precious and meaning so I wanted to show a bigger range of photographs. I will be printing them smaller than the original 4 I wanted. The photographs in the image below are the actual size I will be printing at.

Screen Shot 2014-05-10 at 14.13.13

 

Leave a Reply

